logo-wavetech-iconlogo-wavetech-whitelogo-wavetech

Everything from a single source – from the data centre to application development. We lay the foundations for any telecommunications provider in design, construction and operation.

Infrastructure

Infrastructure as the base. Wavetech has extensive experience in providing a comprehensive infrastructure service for the provision and implementation of technical facilities. We will plan, construct and operate your infrastructure.

Civil engineering

Development usually requires civil engineering. Planning, installation and operation of glass fibre cables and lines, including excavation, pipe and cable installation and splicing work are all provided by Wavetech.

Network technology

A well-functioning network starts with good planning and demands a stable infrastructure, precise design, and constant monitoring and maintenance. Wavetech guarantees a secure connection and will handle the planning, construction and operation of your network.

Systems technology

We plan, design and implement server systems according to requirements. Hardware and software are installed, configured, commissioned, monitored and serviced by Wavetech. Reliable IT systems are guaranteed and made available according to individual requirements.

Application development

Advanced, individualised applications boost productivity with enhanced security, more automated processes and an overall reduction of repetitive work. We will improve existing software or develop customised applications to meet your needs.

Documentation

Wavetech will collect, develop, and distribute documentation for you. We can guarantee complete and comprehensive documentation thanks to our customised processes.

Consulting/mandates

Take advantage of our knowledge base for your projects or day-to-day business. We also offer our services on a mandate basis. At the project level, we can support you in all aspect of day-to-day work in all aspects of telecommunications including advice and project management.

logo-wavetech-iconlogo-wavetech-whitelogo-wavetech

Nous prenons tout en charge, du centre de données au développement d’applications. Nous assurons la planification, la construction et l’exploitation, et créons les bases dont a besoin tout opérateur de télécommunications.

Infrastructure

L’infrastructure est fondamentale. Forte de ses longues années d’expérience, Wavetech offre un service d’infrastructure complet pour la création et le raccordement de locaux techniques. Nous assurons la planification, la construction et l’exploitation de votre infrastructure.

Génie civil

Le raccordement des locaux relève essentiellement du génie civil. L’installation de la fibre optique fait partie des compétences de Wavetech, qui prend en charge la planification, la construction et l’exploitation, y compris les travaux d’excavation, la pose des tuyaux, le tirage des câbles et les travaux d’épissure.

Ingénierie des réseaux

Un réseau fonctionnel exige une bonne planification, une infrastructure robuste, une conception précise, une surveillance continue et un entretien régulier. Wavetech garantit la qualité de votre connexion et prend en charge la planification, la construction et l’exploitation de votre réseau.

Ingénierie des systèmes

Nous planifions, concevons et établissons des systèmes de serveurs selon vos exigences. Wavetech installe, configure, met en service, surveille et entretient le matériel et les logiciels. Nous mettons à votre disposition des systèmes informatiques adaptés à vos besoins et garantissons leur fiabilité.

Développement d’applications

Des applications optimisées et personnalisées rendent l’exploitation plus simple, plus sûre et permettent d’automatiser les tâches répétitives. Nous améliorons vos logiciels ou développons des applications spécifiquement adaptées à vos besoins.

Documentation

Wavetech prend en charge l’élaboration, l’enrichissement et la gestion de votre documentation. Nous pouvons ainsi garantir une documentation exhaustive, assurée par des processus spécialement adaptés.

Conseil/mandats

Utilisez directement nos connaissances dans vos projets ou vos opérations quotidiennes. Nous fournissons également nos services sur mandat. Nous vous apportons des conseils pour gérer vos projets ou effectuer vos tâches quotidiennes dans tous les domaines de la télécommunication.