logo-wavetech-iconlogo-wavetech-whitelogo-wavetech

Everything from a single source – from the data centre to application development. We lay the foundations for any telecommunications provider in design, construction and operation.

Infrastructure

Infrastructure as the base. Wavetech has extensive experience in providing a comprehensive infrastructure service for the provision and implementation of technical facilities. We will plan, construct and operate your infrastructure.

Civil engineering

Development usually requires civil engineering. Planning, installation and operation of glass fibre cables and lines, including excavation, pipe and cable installation and splicing work are all provided by Wavetech.

Network technology

A well-functioning network starts with good planning and demands a stable infrastructure, precise design, and constant monitoring and maintenance. Wavetech guarantees a secure connection and will handle the planning, construction and operation of your network.

Systems technology

We plan, design and implement server systems according to requirements. Hardware and software are installed, configured, commissioned, monitored and serviced by Wavetech. Reliable IT systems are guaranteed and made available according to individual requirements.

Application development

Advanced, individualised applications boost productivity with enhanced security, more automated processes and an overall reduction of repetitive work. We will improve existing software or develop customised applications to meet your needs.

Documentation

Wavetech will collect, develop, and distribute documentation for you. We can guarantee complete and comprehensive documentation thanks to our customised processes.

Consulting/mandates

Take advantage of our knowledge base for your projects or day-to-day business. We also offer our services on a mandate basis. At the project level, we can support you in all aspect of day-to-day work in all aspects of telecommunications including advice and project management.

logo-wavetech-iconlogo-wavetech-whitelogo-wavetech

Alles aus einer Hand, vom Rechenzentrum bis zur Applikationsentwicklung. Wir schaffen die Grundlage für jeden Telekommunikationsanbieter in der Planung, dem Bau und Betrieb.

Infrastruktur

Die Infrastruktur schafft die Basis. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung bietet Wavetech einen umfassenden Infrastrukturservice für die Erstellung und Erschliessung technischer Räumlichkeiten an. Wir planen, bauen und betreiben Ihre Infrastruktur.

Tiefbau

Eine Erschliessung erfordert meist Tiefbau-Tätigkeiten. Planung, Bau und Betrieb von Glasfaserkabeln und -strecken einschliesslich Aushub, Rohrverlegung, Kabelzug und Spleissarbeiten gehören zu den Kompetenzen von Wavetech.

Netzwerktechnik

Funktionierende Netzwerke beginnen bei der Planung, erfordern eine starke Infrastruktur, konzeptionelle Präzision, laufende Überwachung und Wartung. Wavetech bürgt für eine gute Verbindung und übernimmt die Planung, den Bau sowie den Betrieb Ihres Netzwerks.

Systemtechnik

Wir planen, designen und erstellen Serversysteme nach Anforderungen. Hardware und Software werden von Wavetech installiert, konfiguriert, in Betrieb genommen, operativ überwacht und gewartet. Verlässliche IT-Systeme werden garantiert und entsprechend der individuellen Bedürfnissen verfügbar gemacht.

Applikationsentwicklung

Optimierte und individualisierte Applikationen machen den Betrieb einfacher, sicherer und ermöglichen Automatisierungen sowie Reduktion repetitiver Arbeiten. Wir erweitern bestehende Software oder entwickeln eigens auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Applikationen.

Dokumentation

Wavetech übernimmt die Erstellung, Erweiterung und Verwaltung Ihrer Dokumentation. Damit können wir eine lückenlose und vollständige Dokumentation garantieren, welche durch individuell angepasste Prozesse gewährleistet wird.

Consulting/Mandate

Nutzen Sie unser Wissen direkt in Ihren Projekten oder dem Tagesgeschäft; Wir bieten unsere Leistungen auch auf Mandats-Basis an. Auf Projektbasis unterstützen wir Sie beratend, im Projektmanagement oder bei ihren täglichen Arbeiten in allen Bereichen der Telekommunikation.